Ons team

Onderwijzend personeel

  

ART mw. M.C.H.   Arts m.arts@rsgnov.nl
AGS dhr. A.J.   Augustinus j.augustinus@rsgnov.nl
BKW mw. M.   Bakker -de Winter m.bakker@rsgnov.nl
BLT mw. W.   Baltus w.baltus@rsgnov.nl
BKB dhr. drs. Ma B. van Beek b.vanbeek@rsgnov.nl
BKH mw. H. van  Beek h.vanbeek@rsgnov.nl
VBK mw. B.S. van Beek britt.vanbeek@rsgnov.nl
BND mw. C.B.   Benedictus c.benedictus@rsgnov.nl
BRD mw. W.   Berden w.berden@rsgnov.nl
BVR mw. D.   Bevers d.bevers@rsgnov.nl
BRJ mw. J. de Boer - Houtman j.deboer@rsgnov.nl
BVE mw. G.   Boevé g.boeve@rsgnov.nl
BJL mw. drs. J.A.M.   Boujlida-Haanappel j.boujlida@rsgnov.nl
BRT mw. M.   Brethouwer m.brethouwer@rsgnov.nl
BRK dhr. J.J.   Broekhuis j.broekhuis@rsgnov.nl
BWR dhr. J.P.   Brouwer j.brouwer@rsgnov.nl
BRN dhr. P.R. de Bruin p.debruin@rsgnov.nl
CRS mw. H.J.   Cruys h.cruys@rsgnov.nl
DAM dhr. F.W.   Damen f.damen@rsgnov.nl
DSS dhr. drs. D.   Dessaur d.dessaur@rsgnov.nl
DPN mw. G. van Diepen g.vandiepen@rsgnov.nl
DKA mw. A.   Dijk a.dijk@rsgnov.nl
DOR dhr. drs. Ma R.D.   Dorreboom r.dorreboom@rsgnov.nl
DRL dhr. M.A. van Driel m.vandriel@rsgnov.nl
DRN mw. W.H. van Dronkelaar w.vandronkelaar@rsgnov.nl
DKR dhr. L.   Dykstra l.dykstra@rsgnov.nl
EKB dhr. B.   Eijkelenkamp b.eijkelenkamp@rsgnov.nl
EKL mw. W.   Eikelboom w.eikelboom@rsgnov.nl
ESS mw. R. van den Esschert r.vandenesschert@rsgnov.nl
FDH dhr. M.M.   Faijdherbe m.faijdherbe@rsgnov.nl
FTR dhr. C. de Feijter c.defeijter@rsgnov.nl
FRN mw. A.E.M.   Fernandes-van den Beld a.fernandes@rsgnov.nl
GRS mw. drs. M.J.F.   Gresnigt m.gresnigt@rsgnov.nl
HNT mw. T. de Haan t.dehaan@rsgnov.nl
HNE dhr. E. de Haan e.dehaan@rsgnov.nl
HGN mw. M.   Hagen m.hagen@rsgnov.nl
HJE mw. A.   Hajee a.hajee@rsgnov.nl
HRT dhr. J.J. van Hartskamp j.vanhartskamp@rsgnov.nl
HTK mw. J.G.J.   Heutinck j.heutinck@rsgnov.nl
HKM mw. W.G.   Hoekman w.hoekman@rsgnov.nl
HFS mw. T.T.   Hofstra t.hofstra@rsgnov.nl
HRN mw. D.   Hurenkamp d.hurenkamp@rsgnov.nl
IDZ mw. F.   Idzenga f.idzenga@rsgnov.nl
IJS mw. V.   IJsselstijn v.ijsselstijn@rsgnov.nl
JNS dhr. R.   Jansen r.jansen@rsgnov.nl
JSS dhr. R.   Jessurun r.jessurun@rsgnov.nl
KLV dhr. A.H.   Klaver b.klaver@rsgnov.nl
KLS mw. C.H.   Kleinsmit k.kleinsmit@rsgnov.nl
KNN mw. drs. N.C.   Koenen n.koenen@rsgnov.nl
KNG mw. B.R.   Koning b.koning@rsgnov.nl
KGR dhr. J.H.   Kooger j.kooger@rsgnov.nl
KST mw. S.S.   Koster s.koster@rsgnov.nl
VKL mw. H.A. van Kuil a.vankuil@rsgnov.nl
KLL mw. S.J.   Kullberg s.kullberg@rsgnov.nl
KWK dhr. J.   Kwakkel j.kwakkel@rsgnov.nl
LND mw. J.   Landsheer j.landsheer@rsgnov.nl
LNK mw. L.   Lansink l.lansink@rsgnov.nl
LNT dhr. P.   Le Net p.lenet@rsgnov.nl
LFT dhr. H.W.   Lieftink h.lieftink@rsgnov.nl
LPM dhr. D.   Lipman d.lipman@rsgnov.nl
LTD mw. D.H.M. van der Lit D.vanderlit@rsgnov.nl
LHZ mw. B.M.M.T. van Lohuizen b.vanlohuizen@rsgnov.nl
LOO mw. drs. E.J.  van der Loo e.vanderloo@rsgnov.nl
MBM mw. H.   Meijboom h.meijboom@rsgnov.nl
MNN dhr. M.G.   Meijnen m.meijnen@rsgnov.nl
MKT mw. M.C.   Moekotte m.moekotte@rsgnov.nl
MLN mw. G. van der Molen g.vandermolen@rsgnov.nl
MNS dhr. R.   Monsma r.monsma@rsgnov.nl
MST mw. drs. E. van der Most-Vroegindeweij e.vandermost@rsgnov.nl
NHB mw. B.G.M.   Nijhuis b.nijhuisbolck@rsgnov.nl
NHS dhr. B.J.   Nijhuis b.nijhuis@rsgnov.nl
NLJ dhr. J.   Nijland j.nijland@rsgnov.nl
NNB dhr. M.I.F.J.   Ninaber m.ninaber@rsgnov.nl
NRT dhr. drs. J.P.M. van Noort j.vannoort@rsgnov.nl
OEL mw. M.S.F. van Oel m.vanoel@rsgnov.nl
ONS dhr. S.H. van Oene s.vanoene@rsgnov.nl
OMS mw. A.P.C.   Ooms s.ooms@rsgnov.nl
OTT dhr. N. van Otterloo n.vanotterloo@rsgnov.nl
PNN mw. D.   Pennekamp d.pennekamp@rsgnov.nl
PTS dhr. V.   Peters v.peters@rsgnov.nl
PKR mw. L. van Pijkeren l.vanpijkeren@rsgnov.nl
PLE dhr. G.E.   Poel e.poel@rsgnov.nl
PLL dhr. S.M.   Poll s.poll@rsgnov.nl
PST mw. K.   Postma-Hoeksel k.postma@rsgnov.nl
PRS dhr. L.   Preusterink l.preusterink@rsgnov.nl
PRN mw. D.S.   Prins d.prins@rsgnov.nl
RFS mw. S.   Raoof s.raoof@rsgnov.nl
RNH dhr. A.   Runherd a.runherd@rsgnov.nl
RTJ mw. ing M.G.J.   Rutjes m.rutjes@rsgnov.nl
SMS dhr. R.   Samson r.samson@rsgnov.nl
SCH dhr. J.W.   Schoonhoven j.schoonhoven@rsgnov.nl
SCR mw. R.M.   Schregardus r.schregardus@rsgnov.nl
SPP dhr. H.C.   Schuppert c.schuppert@rsgnov.nl
SLN mw. D.R.   Sileon r.sileon@rsgnov.nl
SLG dhr. I.M.   Slagman s.slagman@rsgnov.nl
SMB mw. C.   Smid c.smid@rsgnov.nl
SBL mw. A.J.   Soboljeva a.soboljeva@rsgnov.nl
SPN mw. M.J.T.   Span m.span@rsgnov.nl
STG dhr. R. van de Steeg r.vandesteeg@rsgnov.nl
STK mw. I.L.   Stok i.stok@rsgnov.nl
STP dhr. M.   Stoop m.stoop@rsgnov.nl
TLC dhr. M.   Talacua m.talacua@rsgnov.nl
TMP dhr. N.   Tempelman n.tempelman@rsgnov.nl
VNB mw. A.M.   Veenbergen a.veenbergen@rsgnov.nl
VMN mw. M.   Veerman m.veerman@rsgnov.nl
VSR mw. A.   Visser a.visser@rsgnov.nl
VRM dhr. G.   Voerman g.voerman@rsgnov.nl
VSB dhr. B.   Vos b.vos@rsgnov.nl
VSF dhr. F.   Vos f.vos@rsgnov.nl
VRN mw. H.   Vrinds-Renou h.vrinds@rsgnov.nl
WTR dhr. E. van de Wetering e.vandewetering@rsgnov.n l
WZK mw. R.   Wezinkhof r.wezinkhof@rsgnov.nl
WLK mw. A.   Wielink a.wielink@rsgnov.nl
WRB dhr. E.J.   Wierbos e.wierbos@rsgnov.nl
WLN mw. J.H. van Wijland Tieman - Kwant h.vanwijlandtieman@rsgnov.nl
WNT mw. drs. C.   Winterwerp c.winterwerp@rsgnov.nl
WDA dhr. A. van der Woude a.vanderwoude@rsgnov.nl