Ons team

Onderwijzend personeel

ALB Dhr.  B.J.   Aalbers j.aalbers@rsgnov.nl
ART Mevr. M.C.H.   Arts m.arts@rsgnov.nl
AGS Dhr. A.J.   Augustinus j.augustinus@rsgnov.nl
BKW Mevr. M.   Bakker -de Winter m.bakker@rsgnov.nl
BLT Mevr. W.   Baltus w.baltus@rsgnov.nl
VBK Mevr. B.S. van Beek britt.vanbeek@rsgnov.nl
BKB Dhr. B. van Beek b.vanbeek@rsgnov.nl
BND Mevr. C.B.   Benedictus c.benedictus@rsgnov.nl
BRD Mevr. W.   Berden w.berden@rsgnov.nl
BVR Mevr. D.   Bevers d.bevers@rsgnov.nl
ZOGB Dhr. G.J.   Blok g.blok@rsgnov.nl
BRJ Mevr. J. de Boer - Houtman j.deboer@rsgnov.nl
BVE Mevr. G.   Boevé g.boeve@rsgnov.nl
BNT Mevr. D.   Bondt d.bondt@rsgnov.nl
BJL Mevr. J.A.M.   Boujlida-Haanappel j.boujlida@rsgnov.nl
ZOBV Dhr. H.H. van Boven h.vanboven@rsgnov.nl
ZOBM Mevr. A.   Brem-Dokter t.brem@rsgnov.nl
BRT Mevr. M.   Brethouwer m.brethouwer@rsgnov.nl
BWR Dhr. J.P.   Brouwer j.brouwer@rsgnov.nl
BRN Dhr. P.R. de Bruin p.debruin@rsgnov.nl
ZORB Dhr. R.M.C.   Buitenhuis r.buitenhuis@rsgnov.nl
CRS Mevr. H.J.   Cruys h.cruys@rsgnov.nl
ZOID Mevr. I.   Dallinga i.dallinga@rsgnov.nl
DAM Dhr. F.W.   Damen f.damen@rsgnov.nl
DSS Dhr. D.   Dessaur d.dessaur@rsgnov.nl
DPN Mevr. G. van Diepen g.vandiepen@rsgnov.nl
DKA Mevr. A.   Dijk a.dijk@rsgnov.nl
DOR Dhr. R.D.   Dorreboom r.dorreboom@rsgnov.nl
XDZN Mevr. Y.   Dozeman  
DRL Dhr. M.A. van Driel m.vandriel@rsgnov.nl
DRN Mevr. W.H. van Dronkelaar w.vandronkelaar@rsgnov.nl
DKR Dhr. L.   Dykstra l.dykstra@rsgnov.nl
EKB Dhr. B.   Eijkelenkamp b.eijkelenkamp@rsgnov.nl
EKL Mevr. W.   Eikelboom w.eikelboom@rsgnov.nl
ZQED Mevr. A.   Eikelboom b.eikelboom@rsgnov.nl
ESS Mevr. R. van den Esschert r.vandenesschert@rsgnov.nl
FDH Dhr. M.M.   Faijdherbe m.faijdherbe@rsgnov.nl
FTR Dhr. C. de Feijter c.defeijter@rsgnov.nl
FRN Mevr. A.E.M.   Fernandes-van den Beld a.fernandes@rsgnov.nl
GRS Mevr. M.J.F.   Gresnigt m.gresnigt@rsgnov.nl
GRT Dhr. J.W. de Groot j.degroot@rsgnov.nl
HNE Dhr. E. de Haan e.dehaan@rsgnov.nl
HNT Mevr. T. de Haan t.dehaan@rsgnov.nl
ZOJH Mevr. J.C.M.   Haeke j.haeke@rsgnov.nl
HGN Mevr. M.   Hagen m.hagen@rsgnov.nl
HJE Mevr. A.   Hajee a.hajee@rsgnov.nl
HRT Dhr. J.J. van Hartskamp j.vanhartskamp@rsgnov.nl
HTK Mevr. J.G.J.   Heutinck j.heutinck@rsgnov.nl
HKM Mevr. W.G.   Hoekman w.hoekman@rsgnov.nl
HFS Mevr. T.T.   Hofstra t.hofstra@rsgnov.nl
ZOAH Dhr. A. de Hoop a.dehoop@rsgnov.nl
ZOHP Mevr. I.G.   Hop-Van Dijk i.hop@rsgnov.nl
ZOHK Dhr. G.G.   Huiskamp g.huiskamp@rsgnov.nl
HRN Mevr. D.   Hurenkamp d.hurenkamp@rsgnov.nl
ZOEI Mevr. A.G.   Huysman astrid.huysman@rsgnov.nl
IDZ Mevr. F.   Idzenga f.idzenga@rsgnov.nl
IJS Mevr. V.   IJsselstijn v.ijsselstijn@rsgnov.nl
IKD Mevr. H.   Ikde h.ikde@rsgnov.nl
ZOIM Mevr. J.   Immeker j.immeker@rsgnov.nl
JNS Dhr. R.   Jansen r.jansen@rsgnov.nl
ZOJN Mevr. W.C.   Jansen c.jansen@rsgnov.nl
JSS Dhr. R.   Jessurun r.jessurun@rsgnov.nl
KLV Dhr. A.H.   Klaver b.klaver@rsgnov.nl
KLS Mevr. C.H.   Kleinsmit k.kleinsmit@rsgnov.nl
KNN Mevr. N.C.   Koenen n.koenen@rsgnov.nl
ZOKO Mevr. I.E.J.   Koerhuis i.koerhuis@rsgnov.nl
ZOKM Dhr. A.   Kommer a.kommer@rsgnov.nl
KNG Mevr. B.R.   Koning b.koning@rsgnov.nl
KGR Dhr. J.H.   Kooger j.kooger@rsgnov.nl
KST Mevr. S.S.   Koster s.koster@rsgnov.nl
ZOKR Mevr. T.   Kruisdijk t.kruisdijk@rsgnov.nl
VKL Mevr. H.A. van Kuil a.vankuil@rsgnov.nl
KWK Dhr. J.   Kwakkel j.kwakkel@rsgnov.nl
LND Mevr. J.   Landsheer j.landsheer@rsgnov.nl
LNK Mevr. L.   Lansink l.lansink@rsgnov.nl
LNT Dhr. P.   Le Net p.lenet@rsgnov.nl
LFT Dhr. H.W.   Lieftink h.lieftink@rsgnov.nl
LNN Mevr. H.A.   Lindenschot h.lindenschot@rsgnov.nl
LPM Dhr. D.   Lipman d.lipman@rsgnov.nl
LTD Mevr. D.H.M. van der Lit D.vanderlit@rsgnov.nl
LHZ Mevr. B.M.M.T. van Lohuizen b.vanlohuizen@rsgnov.nl
EVL Mevr. E. van Loo e.vanloo@rsgnov.nl
LOO Mevr. E.J.  van der Loo e.vanderloo@rsgnov.nl
ZOYM Mevr. Y.I.   Marskamp y.marskamp@rsgnov.nl
MBM Mevr. H.   Meijboom h.meijboom@rsgnov.nl
MNN Dhr. M.G.   Meijnen m.meijnen@rsgnov.nl
MKT Mevr. M.C.   Moekotte m.moekotte@rsgnov.nl
MLN Mevr. G. van der Molen g.vandermolen@rsgnov.nl
MNS Dhr. R.   Monsma r.monsma@rsgnov.nl
MST Mevr. E. van der Most-Vroegindeweij e.vandermost@rsgnov.nl
NHS Dhr. B.J.   Nijhuis b.nijhuis@rsgnov.nl
NHB Mevr. B.G.M.   Nijhuis b.nijhuisbolck@rsgnov.nl
NLJ Dhr. J.   Nijland j.nijland@rsgnov.nl
NNB Dhr. M.I.F.J.   Ninaber m.ninaber@rsgnov.nl
NRT Dhr. J.P.M. van Noort j.vannoort@rsgnov.nl
NUS Mevr. R. van Nus- Groenewold r.vannus@rsgnov.nl
OEL Mevr. M.S.F. van Oel m.vanoel@rsgnov.nl
ONS Dhr. S.H. van Oene s.vanoene@rsgnov.nl
OMS Mevr. A.P.C.   Ooms s.ooms@rsgnov.nl
OTT Dhr. N. van Otterloo n.vanotterloo@rsgnov.nl
PTR Dhr. J.W.   Peeters j.peeters@rsgnov.nl
PNN Mevr. D.   Pennekamp d.pennekamp@rsgnov.nl
PTS Dhr. V.   Peters v.peters@rsgnov.nl
PKR Mevr. L. van Pijkeren l.vanpijkeren@rsgnov.nl
PLE Dhr. G.E.   Poel e.poel@rsgnov.nl
PLL Dhr. S.M.   Poll s.poll@rsgnov.nl
PST Mevr. K.   Postma-Hoeksel k.postma@rsgnov.nl
PRS Dhr. L.   Preusterink l.preusterink@rsgnov.nl
PRN Mevr. D.S.   Prins d.prins@rsgnov.nl
ZOPT Dhr. B. van Putten b.vanputten@rsgnov.nl
RKH Dhr. M.   Rakhorst m.rakhorst@rsgnov.nl
RFS Mevr. S.   Raoof s.raoof@rsgnov.nl
ZOOU Mevr. S.M.   Rodijk s.rodijk@rsgnov.nl
RNH Dhr. A.   Runherd a.runherd@rsgnov.nl
ZORN Mevr. B.J.E.   Rusman b.rusman@rsgnov.nl
RTJ Mevr. M.G.J.   Rutjes m.rutjes@rsgnov.nl
SMS Dhr. R.   Samson r.samson@rsgnov.nl
SCR Mevr. R.M.   Schregardus r.schregardus@rsgnov.nl
SPP Dhr. H.C.   Schuppert c.schuppert@rsgnov.nl
SLN Mevr. D.R.   Sileon r.sileon@rsgnov.nl
SLG Dhr. I.M.   Slagman s.slagman@rsgnov.nl
SMB Mevr. C.   Smid c.smid@rsgnov.nl
SBL Mevr. A.J.   Soboljeva a.soboljeva@rsgnov.nl
ZOST Mevr. E. van Soest e.vansoest@rsgnov.nl
SPN Mevr. M.J.T.   Span m.span@rsgnov.nl
ZOSB Mevr. M.   Spiegelenberg m.spiegelenberg@rsgnov.nl
STG Dhr. R. van de Steeg r.vandesteeg@rsgnov.nl
STK Mevr. I.L.   Stok i.stok@rsgnov.nl
STP Dhr. M.   Stoop m.stoop@rsgnov.nl
TLC Dhr. M.   Talacua m.talacua@rsgnov.nl
TMP Dhr. N.   Tempelman n.tempelman@rsgnov.nl
VNB Mevr. A.M.   Veenbergen a.veenbergen@rsgnov.nl
VMN Mevr. M.   Veerman m.veerman@rsgnov.nl
ZOVS Dhr. J.C.   Visser j.visser@rsgnov.nl
VSR Mevr. A.   Visser a.visser@rsgnov.nl
ZOVL Mevr. J.M.   Vliek j.vliek@rsgnov.nl
VRM Dhr. G.   Voerman g.voerman@rsgnov.nl
ZOVO Dhr. M. van Voorst m.vanvoorst@rsgnov.nl
VSF Dhr. F.   Vos f.vos@rsgnov.nl
VSB Dhr. B.   Vos b.vos@rsgnov.nl
VRN Mevr. H.   Vrinds-Renou h.vrinds@rsgnov.nl
WTR Dhr. E. van de Wetering e.vandewetering@rsgnov.nl
WZK Mevr. R.   Wezinkhof r.wezinkhof@rsgnov.nl
WLK Mevr. A.   Wielink a.wielink@rsgnov.nl
WRB Dhr. E.J.   Wierbos e.wierbos@rsgnov.nl
WLN Mevr. J.H. van Wijland Tieman - Kwant h.vanwijlandtieman@rsgnov.nl
WNT Mevr. C.   Winterwerp c.winterwerp@rsgnov.nl
WDA Dhr. A. van der Woude a.vanderwoude@rsgnov.nl
ZOZW Dhr. E.   Zwolle e.zwolle@rsgnov.nl